Happy Mother's Day to all Mothers!!!

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

For stacking-mamas viewing pleasure!
Vintage "Happy Mother's Day" Silver Bars
(These are NOT mine!)


These are Apple Roses I made for you mothers!


Yum!


A bouquet of tulips






And ... a poem for my dearest Mommy .

To Have Just One More Day


If I could have just one more day and
wishes did come true,
I'd spend every glorious moment
side by side with you.
Recalling all the years we shared
and memories we made,
how grateful I would be
to have just one more day.
Where the tears I've shed are
not in vain and only fall in bliss.
So many things I'd let you know
about the days you've missed.
I wouldn't have to make pretend
you never went away.
How grateful I would be to
have just one more day.
When that day came to a close
and the sun began to set,
a million times I'd let you know
I never will forget
the heart of gold you left behind
when you entered Heaven's gate.
How grateful I would be to
have just one more day.

by Kathy J. Parenteau







😍#ilikeitalot!😍


This is for #SublimeSunday as inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday as initiated by @ace108.



And... #foodie as well as #alwaysaflower of @dswigle.



This is also a post for the Show us your California of @derekrichardson .



As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.

All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!




Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

Sort:  

Happy Mother's day dear.

To all mothers... cheers!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You received an upvote of 99% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 155 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Thanks and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very cool baking! Those are cool! The silver too!
!luv

Hahaha, I love to bake!
!LOL

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(5/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Awwwww this is so lovely and the poem? So nice, I felt it

Happy Mother’s Day dear Silver you rock!🥰

To all mothers... may you enjoy your day!!!
Mom died before I graduated from college. I miss her!!!
You rock too, @ibbtammy !
!LADY🥰

Ohh dear that makes the two of us, mine died before I could even attend elementary school

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ibbtammy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Long time, Sadie! Sad to hear you lost your mother at such a young age.
My mom left us early Saturday morning, May 13th 😿 yes, one day before Mother's Day 😿
Miss her already, but glad she is now with Dad and my sis and brother.

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

In Your California Ms. Saver @silversaver888

!LOL

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(1/6)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

I could not resist this one Ms. Saver @silversaver888
FwF565YaEAUSRM5.jpg

!LOL
!PIZZA

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(3/6)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@stokjockey(1/5) tipped @silversaver888

Sister, those roses are so beautiful that I would not like to eat them because I do not want them to disappear 😄

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hehehe!!!
The Apple Roses are easy to make!!!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Happy mother's day !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

CHEERS to all mothers!
(ssshh... I am not a mother, hahaha)
!LADY😍🌺😘

A happy Mothers Day to you Saver, mom would be proud of you.

My fur-babies, all 3 of them, crossed the rainbow bridge end of last year, and my StarDust early this year. I guess I am a grieving fur-mama. I miss my Mommy terribly!!!
!LUV

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I was about to say that's quite the collection of mothers day bars

I wish they were mine, hehehe!
!LOL

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(1/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

All so very beautiful; the silver; the apple roses and the poem!

I need to know; how did you make the apple roses?

A gentleman said at church today, that all ladies are moms whether they've born children, as they have mothered someone in their lifetime. Sis, I know you have mothered your sweet pups over the years, so Happy Mother's Day to you as well! Love ya much!🤗😘💘🌸 !LADY !LADY

Yes, I was a proud fur-mama to MySweetPea is Queen of Everything, StarFlower, and StarDust!!!
The steps before the above:
Apples (I used pink lady), lemon, brown sugar, white granulated sugar, ground cinnamon, nutmeg, apple sauce, baking spray, powdered sugar.

... and two Puff Pastry Sheets.

Cut two apples in half, then slice thinly crosswise. Put 2 cups water in the bowl. Squeeze one lemon in the water. Add the sliced apples. Then microwave it for 3 minutes. When done, drain the apples.

In a small bowl, combine 2Tablespoons brown sugar, 2Tablespoon white sugar, 1/2 teaspoon nutmeg, and 1/2 teaspoon ground cinnamon. Mix together well. Add half of the sugar mixture to the apples, and mix well. Set it aside the other half of the sugar mixture for use in assembling the Rose Apples.

Take one Puff Pastry Dough. Strech it out with a rolling pin. Cut it into six pieces.
Brush one piece of the puff pastry with apple sauce. Lay 5 pieces of sliced apples, overlapping each other. Use more apple slices if needed. Drizzle with sugar mixture, then fold the pastry over.


Carefully roll the pastry starting from one end to the other. Place it in prepared muffin pan (sprayed with baking spray).
Repeat this process with the other puff pastry, until completely done.


Bake the Apple Roses in the middle rack of a preheated oven of 375 degrees Fahrenheit, for about 35 to 40 minutes.
You can drizzle powdered sugar!

Oh my goodness! Thank you so much sis for the recipe; the pics; the instructions! Love you!🤗😘💗🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Tulips are lovely flower but the edible apple roses are more delicious way to celebrate Mother's Day.

We have to keep all mothers safe and healthy

I hope you had a wonderful Sunday! Thank you for the Mother's Day wishes and that delicious apple loveliness! ! Those look so fun to make!

You know tulips and all flowers are my weakness.

May the week ahead be fabulous!

Apple roses looks incredibly delicious! And the poem is so touching... 🥰

Happy Mother's Day. This silver bar looks so beautiful and amazing and also this food looks so tasty and yummy. I wants to eat it.

What a beautiful poem :) Mother's are always be the best:) Happy mother's day to your mom :)

Happy mothers day to you to mam.

And I slept through most of it, feels so good to sleep in. 💐

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️