Happy Sunday!!!

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

Good morning, Hive!


What makes Sunday (or any day for that matter) a happy day?

It is the little things you do every day!

For instance, every day I wake up and I do my morning prayers, make my bed, open the curtains, do some stretching, tell Alexa to play some music, then make coffee and a light breakfast. I eat my breakfast in the backyard (when the weather is good; so lately, it is in the dining room). I do a little of Hive, after which the dishes I used are put in the washer.

Then I hit the shower, and dress up for Mass. I shall not go through them all, hehehe! It suffices to know that this process takes hundreds of small details, from choosing the Sunday best attire (both dress, handbag, and shoes) to wearing the appropriate make-up, and most of all, getting myself recollected for Mass.


The best part of my Sundays is Mass! It is a great time to go deeper in the knowledge of my faith. At Mass is where I get all the energy to do every little thing the entire week! In the final analysis, the Mass is the BIGGEST thing I will ever do in my life!



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

This is for #SublimeSunday as inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday as initiated by @ace108.

This is also a post for the Show us your California of @derekrichardson .
All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!




Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

Sort:  

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 61000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 61500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz !

Stay motivated @silversaver888! You're making excellent progress towards your target. Keep buzzing!

One hour earlier for Mass today @silversaver888…….
Time change ……..😳👀
Have a restful Sunday my friend!😊

I can't say that I didn't miss that extra hour of sleep this morning, but my dog is finally "in my time zone." She has been getting me up to go out and to eat too early, but now her timing is right with the time change. Have a wonderful Sunday!

Lol that’s funny, i’m glad you and your dog are in synced time now!!
Have a wonderful Sunday as well!🤗

I miss my three little Yorkies!!!
I don't think I'll ever replace them.

Hahaha, yes!!!
You do the same, @silvertop!😊
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silvertop.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
Yes, have a blessed Sunday....

!LUV

You received an upvote of 96% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Hahaha, daylight saving time! I forgot!!!
Thanks @ssg-community !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 146 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thank for the rehive and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Happy Sunday to you

Same to you, @cransi!
So you are real 😲!!! I'll go back and upvote you!!!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cransi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Have a wonderful Sunday @silversaver888 👋🏻😊
Biggg hugg 🤗
!LADY 🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hello @littlebee4 !
Happy Sunday!!!
Have a wonderful evening and a big hug to you🤗
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Your morning routine sounds like a great way to start any day! Morning prayers are something that I used to neglect, but they are so important. The gospel today for the TLM mass is Luke 11:14-28, where Jesus casts out a devil that made a man dumb. This reminds us that the devil doesn't just make us sin with our tongues through gossip and other bad speech, but he can make us sin by keeping us from speaking when it comes to praising and thanking God first thing in the morning. I wish you a blessed and peaceful Sunday!

I love Latin Masses! Once a month I attend my monthly Recollections where the Mass and the Benediction in entirely in Latin.
!LUV

I agree with you, it's the little things you do through the day that determines what kind of day it will be.
If you're sprayed on the couch all day, it won't feel great.

I didn't go for mass today but, I can relate. Mass just have a way of setting your mind straight and giving you the right push needed to tackle each day. It's like a refreshment for the soul.
I will definitely be going next Sunday!

Have a nice week ahead.

Yes, @zitalove ! The Mass is very important to me. Life is centered around the Mass! It grounds me!
Definitely, go on Sunday, and any day!
I hope you are having a great day!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @zitalove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Beautiful, and blessed Sunday for you friend @silversaver888 🌹

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dayadam, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It was a wonderful Sunday, @dayadam .
I hope yours was too!
!LADY😍🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dayadam and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Mass? what is that ?

The word ″Mass″ was first used by the Roman Catholic Church, and it is considered to be the sole property of the Church of Rome. In addition to the Catholic Church and the churches of the Western Rite Orthodox and Old Catholic traditions, the word ″Mass″ is also often employed.

"Mass" is the act of worship of the Roman Catholic Church. It's when you go to church.
!PIZZA

This Coming Week will be No Laughing Matter Ms. Saver @silversaver888

Everyone that Follows your BLOG should have been a Silver Saver over the last 5+ Years.........

!LOL
!LUV

!LOL
!LUV

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Good re-charge for urself! and such lovely flowers!

efck-chat-keyboard-0xctrmei.gif

I took those flower photos in Church.
!LOL

:) nice.

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@chinito, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(5/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Saludos @silversaver888 , excelente post, muy importante hacer un espacio para Dios en nuestra vida, y tomarnos el tiempo de hacer rutinas que nos hagan oxigenar nuestro ser. espero que cada día sea un día feliz para ti.

Me encanta la Misa. Me aseguro de hacer tiempo para ello en mi vida.
¡Que tengas un gran día, amigo mío, @motica29 !
!LADY😍🤙🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @motica29 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I love Sundays too sis as it gives us the chance to commune with our Father! Thanks for sharing and have a blessed week! Hugs and kisses!🤗😘💖🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/17 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You and me both, sis!
Hugs and kisses !🤗
!LADY😍🤙🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

🤗😘💖🌸😘🤗

image.png

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladiesofhive and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladytoken and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@silversaver888(1/5) tipped @itwithsm (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hmm, can your Alexa make coffee and breakfast?

How I wish !!!!
Thank you for coming, @ace108 !!!
!LUV

A very special way to use Sunday. Faith, talking to God, surrendering to him and renewing energies. It is an excellent healing therapy.

Yes! I would know what to do if I missed Mass!!!
For sure, I would be out of sorts!
!LADY😍🤙🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tibaire and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for participating in this weeks Show us Your California contest!