You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to the #ladiesofhive

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

I so enjoyed reading your article @thekittygirl! What an awesome journey you are in, and thank you for sharing it with us in this community! You are indeed a perfect fit admin for the #ladiesofhive #hive-124452 community 💪. With you at the helm, we will surely grow as a community and reach heights to the benefit of everyone who joins in. I love your prose and learning why you are thekittygirl. And yes... you surely fight like a girl... " I am usually sweet and gentle, unless you corner me. Then, I will bare my claws and fight " (and in heels, LOL!) ... you know how to overcome adversity upon becoming a widow, and come out even shining brightly! Indeed you are a bit of a geekette and a techie and such a delightful friend to all. I already feel so much closer to you after reading this article, @hekittygirl. Thank you for your love and friendship 🥰🌺🤙
!tip