You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite Hive communities and Hi to Ladies of Hive

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Hello @livinguktaiwan! It is wonderful to read your article!

WOW, it must be fun living in two great places, UK and Taiwan👍, and what a long-distance commute of 15 hours each way, 😂LOL! Karaokes are so fun, especially with friends. So I have this karaoke machine at home, and second to the board games, karaoke is the next most popular activity they choose to do. It is so much fun to see them enjoy singing on top of their voices 😁! I know that you love travel a lot, and I met you because I used Pinmapple several times. How I wish I could travel more.

It is great to know more about you and the other communities you are interested in. And the overarching community and the one that you will soon love a lot, I hope, will be Ladies of Hive, 😉LOL!

Have a beautiful week ahead, my friend @livinguktaiwan, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.

Sort:  

Thanks for setting up this new community @silversaver888. Looking forward to meet more people here!