You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ola Ladies of Hive || Kinda Re-Introduction

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

I am so thrilled that you have joined the Ladies of Hive community, @kaerpediem! I loved this fun introduction article and enjoyed reading it. What an interesting way to summarize your life journey: the Hasbeen, the Now, and the Wannabe 😊.
Counting one's blessing is a beautiful way to start a day! I think we should all learn to do that. What a great reminder for all of us.
I hope that you will make the Ladies of Hive your home because it is yours! Together we will make this community the best there is.💪
Have a lovely day, my dear @kaerpediem, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

I am thrilled to be here
And just looking at the community, I am honoured.
Thank you so much for this warm welcome - just felt so good reading this comment💓