You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21 - 📀What is your favorite Romantic song? / Concurso de la Comunidad de Damas de la Colmena #21 - 📀¿Cuál es tu canción romántica favorita?

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

"When You Love a Woman" and "Total Eclipse of the Heart" are nice songs!
It must have frustrated you when your account got stolen!
You are @purrix now, and that's all that matters!

Sort:  

Yes, I felt bad and did all the steps to try to get her back, but it was impossible. Things happen for a reason.

But it's true, the only thing that matters is that I've been purrix for 3 years on this platform and it's my pseudonym on Twitter too ;)

And that's how we know you!!!
BTW, why "purrix"?

Why "Purrix"?

My father, when I was little, called me "Purri", and I have no idea why, hahaha! But that's how I grew up and that's what they called me. When my son was born, I started calling him "Purri" too.

The X is a final addition that I put, to differentiate us;)