You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tómalo con Calma – LOH Contest 74

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hahaha... you are one of those perfectionists!
Do you expect the same from other people?
Just wondering, hehehe!

Let us see... how about taking on less projects
so that you can "feel" more relaxed
while still being a perfectionist in what you do.

Thanks for sharing, @irenenavarroart!
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

yes I'm a little obsessive 🙈 but not so much 😅 Before, when I was a child or teenager, I used to get annoyed with people because I expected them to always do things well. I suffered a bit when I had to do teamwork. I was the one who ended up doing all the work because I hated when people didn't do their job part, but over time I relaxed a bit.

hey speaking of something else, you must give me your email address to send you the tutorial when I have it ready 💜 please

Yay!!! It's [email protected]

I just sent you the pattern to your email 😁

Thank you 🥰

Yay!!!
It is so extensive!!!
And detailed!
I love it!
May I please have the mermaid shipped to me, please.
I'll pay for it and the shipping cost.
This is EPIC!!!

😍 It makes me very happy to know that you liked it, from my country the shipments are usually expensive but I will find out everything regarding shipments, I know that from here it is easier to send to Florida, you must tell me the name of your state and city to find out the price

Woodland, California 95776

I will find out the cost and tell you 💜

Hi, I have bad news. I can't send the Mermaid, the post office in my country doesn't have x-rays to see what the doll contains inside, so if I send it, they will open it to see the content 😔 I can only send things that don't have padding, such as documents

Thank you 😊 💜