You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Times I Ate in Front of My Laptop

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hi @jlufer !
Great advice!!!
I did that yesterday. Stayed away for much of my breaks.
I disconnected myself! Guess what? I finished the Ladies of Hive work just the sam.
but did not leave any comments using my personal address. And I wasn't able to respond to comments here on my blog. I guess something has got to give!
So I have plans of automating every thing!😁
That will be the solution!!!
Have a lovely day, my friend!
!invest_vote
!LOL

Sort:  

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@jlufer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(3/4)