Sort:  

Thanks for the prize 🥰

Well-deserved!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @merit.ahama and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

🙌🥰😊

Uh.. thank you but i think you have mentioned the wrong person huhu. I'm sorry but my Username here is Xanreo and not Sanreo. 😅

Thank you very much and I'm sorry.

Thank you! 💘💘

Greetings girls, happy to be in the selected of the week, congratulations to the other selected colleagues, certainly a great contest, which in particular made me remember beautiful moments and experiences that I shared with my husband in our constant visits to the beaches and parks, thanks @saffisara for bringing incredible questions.

Blessings!

Thank you so much for the award @silversaver888.