You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Me

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Ultimately what matters in life is Are you who YOU want to be
BRAVO... glad that you are your own person.
Thanks for sharing, @livinguktaiwan.
Good luck with the contest!
Ladies of Hive provides you an avenue to express yourself
While at the same time, share the joys and bittersweet.
I hope that you will likewise engage others.
You will find that the ladies may or may not reflect your interests and passions.
But the recognition of common humanity is the first step in the celebration of our differences.

Sort:  

Thanks @silversaver888. Engagement is something I do need to work on more, despite me preaching it all the time and telling newbies 😌

I need to pop into the different communities more. Thanks for the reminder!!!!

We all have at work at it!
I wish that I had all the time.
There are some here I cannot get to!