You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sweet Wednesday!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

No, it was shorter! That is why I was wondering what was wrong. It's good I harvested it right away!
It was just about two months! I think that it will be an excellent plant for next year.
Here, I found this in the web

The vine is just 3 ft long and can be grown in a pot!
!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silvertop.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That sounds excellent @silversaver888 , much more convenient than a full size watermelon! I think that will be on our planting agenda next year!😀

Yes me too!

Look at this. In a pot!!!

Excellent, little miniature baby water melons @silversaver !!🤗😀🤗