You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I'M IN A BAD MOOD, DO I REALLY WANT TO BE ALONE? OR DEEP DOWN IN MY HEART, I STILL NEED SOME ONE?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

When people know that I am not in the mood, they will approach me and ask “Are you ok?”. I quickly respond “Yes, I’m good” all the time. Actually, it’s a lie.
Well, you can reveal to every one that your in a bad mood, hehe 🤣
A wonderful article, @snownz008. I enjoyed reading it!
Thanks for sharing, and good luck with the contest.

"One measure of friendship consists not in the number of things friends can discuss, but in the number of things they need no longer mention."
Clifton Faidman

Sort:  

Haha it sounds easy when I'm in good mood but don't know why it's sort of hard to reveal when I am crazy (well I'm sure people see and understand).
Thanks for reading and love the quote!