Sort:  

🙏📿🙏

Sending prayers and supplications,
I just felt that something was wrong.
Get Well SOON! 😰😰

😍💝💞💕🌹💖🎈

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Thank you.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thank you.

Our thoughts and prayers are with you, sweetie! 💖

Thank you.

Are you in the hospital? What happened?

thank you.

What happened, my friend?

Got sick, Better now, I'll be home soon,

I didn't notice, only that you have not been on, but, you have been posting. :( Sorry sweetie! I have no idea what is going on, or it if is related to your last visit, but, my thoughts and prayers are with you.
xo

I won't tip you because you don't have pockets today. Feel better!

Thank you, I will be home soon,

Corner - Upper Left - Pink Heart.png

I feel terrible. I had no idea. Head in clouds. Sorry, sweetie.


You got this girl, and we got your back, you just do you and get well and by the way your yellow booties are adorable. This year of 2020 I swear feels like Hell opened up at times but you've got SO many people who will do whatever you need so don't worry. Feel better soooooon!
<3 axey

Thank you, I will be home soon.

Wishing all the best for you, sending prayers for a speedy recovery. Get well soon @silversaver888 💖

thank you, will be home soon.

Wow I had no idea, get well soon and hope you feel better my friend.

Thank you,

Hang in there kiddo. Let us know when you get home and if you need ANYTHING. 💛

Thank you, Will be home soon.

Feel better

thank you,

Hey sis! I was hoping I was wrong, but I had a feeling. There are many who are praying for you; for healing and for comfort. Get well soon, and know that we are thinking of you daily. Love ya much, my sweet sis!🤗😘💕🌸

thank you, i will be home soon.

💕💕💕🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘🌸

We are missing you terribly and sending love and hugs and lots of healing energy!
⚡🤗💗🤗⚡

thank you, will be home soon,

Sending our thoughts and prayers! I hope you get to feeling better soon @silversaver888.

thank you, will be home soon.

Sorry to see you in hospital, hope the recovery goes well. Best wishes from Netherlands!

Thank you, will be home soon.

I thought something was going on. No wonder i have been feeling down and really struggled to write anything over the last few days. I hope it isn't what I think it is.
My intuition playing tricks on me.
You know me, I either overthink things and too much information can be bad.
Please, take the time to take care Sis.
Always, with Love 🤗 🌹 💝 🙏 ✝️

Thank you, will be home soon. Don't worry, love,

Get well soon!

Thank you, will be home soon.

It just hasn't been the same without you @silversaver888...You are very much missed my dear friend! When we could not find a post of yours, we both figured you were probably in the Hospital. Get well soon, you are such a blessing !!!😍😍😀
Silvertop.....Mike😀

PS Sending Virtual flowers and Hugs!!😍

thank you and i will be home soon.

Just take care of yourself, my dear friend!!! Everyone is looking forward to you getting better!!!😍

Hi Silver Saver aka Thé Lady of Hive. Sure I noticed you were absent. And look at you, now you are in the hospital. Hopefully it is something that can be cured. I tried to read the sign on the wall of your room - yes I am so curious . but nothing clear there. Chin up and I will read the comments to this post.

Thank you, will be home soon.

Who is this WHELSHSTACKER?? Ill forgive you considering where you are. Lol

Get well soon dudette.

Sorry dude,,i will be home soon.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 20500 replies. Your next target is to reach 21000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Hope it's nothing serious! Get well soon @silversaver888!!

thank you, I will be home s00n.

that's good! hope it wasn't anything serious :( especially during these times being in the hospital must be even worse.. take care!

We miss you and thinking about you love 🤗 wishing you well and remember you are NEVER Alone ❤
Much Love to you sis ❤💋🌷

thank you. I will be home soon,

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

thank you

Get well soon @silversaver888, we miss you...

thank you.

Wishing you a speedy recovery!
Hospitals are scary places. Hope you'll get out of it soon.

Stay strong!

thank you.

Haven't been on much recently, but saw dfinney's message in Discord. I hope you get well soon. Will be praying for a speedy recovery!

thank you.

How's the recovery going?

It is going! But really slow....

Speedy recovery ma

thank you.

That looks like a hospital to me. Hopefully you are doing okay and are you out of there ASAP!

Greetings from a nurse ;)

thank you.

I hope everything is good with you and this was just a case of Stackitis. Get feeling better @silversaver888!!! Keeping you in my thoughts.

Thank you... I'm going home. Tomorrow!!!!

Very awesome @silversaver888!!! If I were closer I would bring you one of these sweet glove dudes.

image.png

Wow, @silversaver888, I am so sorry to hear, but I'm sure that you're a strong woman and you will conquer whatever ails you and come out of it like a Jedi masterwoman!

And you know, all of women deserve to have a bit of a holiday with our feet up (in fluffy yellow booties to boot) and to be waited on hand and foot!

You go girl, you got this and we'll see you soon!

😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️

So sweet!'
I'm going home tomorrow! Yay!!!

Yaaay and on that note....This one's for you!

hope you can go home soon

Yes, tomorrow!!!!

very well I'm glad to hear this

OH ! Whatever THAT is, I hope it is over soon with great results.

{{{ hugs }}}

Yes... it is all over! I am going home tomorrow~

Life is the most important and all is taken care off 😉

Britt, I will be home tomorrow!!!!
I am so excited !!!

Yesssss that’s superb news, but take it slow and delegate 😉 I dont’t mean in hive hahahaha

oh, what happened? get well soon

Assuming since you eating hospital food, that it's not Covid. Get better babe! 🤗

Great job. You did it.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening