A beautiful lady in the 1960s: my grandmother👒🎬 // Una bella dama en 1960: Mi abuela👒🎬

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

portada_3_abuela.jpeg


Hola a la hermosa comunidad de Hive espero que estén todos muy bien, hoy vengo por aquí porque
sentí la necesidad de contarles un poco mas sobre mi querida abuela👒 (de quien ya les estuve hablando un poquito en mi post anterior del café: https://ecency.com/hive-152524/@simolestomequedo/desayunando-un-rico-cafe-con) y de estas hermosas fotografías.
En mi familia nos encanta tomarnos fotos y sumado a que es muy tradicional juntarnos siempre en festejos, cumpleaños o comidas, somos bastantes adeptos a la fotografía y por esta razón han habido siempre muchos álbumes fotográficos desde que tengo memoria en la casa de mi abuela.

Luego de comenzar a escribir en Hive y de hacer el post que ya les mencione anteriormente; me acorde que mi abuela tenia todas estas hermosas fotos guardadas y decidí tomar algunas para poder mostrarles estas imágenes que son reliquias familiares, ya sea porque son en blanco y negro y pertenecen a la hermosa juventud de mi abuela o ya sea porque ahora todas las fotos son digitales y ya las generaciones mas chicas no sabrán lo hermoso de tocar el papel fotográfico y mas cuando pertenecen a tus antepasados.

Las fotos que aquí les quiero mostrar hoy son de mi abuela Luz Brenda , ella es la mama de mi papa y con la cual me crie prácticamente.
Mi abuela fue una adelantada a su época (como me gusta llamarla) siempre fue una mujer muy activa y con mucho carácter, se caso con mi abuelo que era aviador, divorciado con cuatro hijas de otro matrimonio, no tardaron en tener a mi papa : Mario y 7 años después a mi tío Juan Ramón y también trabajo 35 años en procuraduría fiscal de la intendencia de la ciudad.

Las Fotos que elijo para mostrarles hoy son de mi abuela con unos 20 años y una elegancia inigualable frente a la cámara, cabe resaltar que ella hacia fotografía y revelaba sus propias fotos!. Tengo muchas mas fotos para mostrarles de mis antepasados y en breves estaré haciendo otros posts para contarles mas de mi familia y que puedan ver estas maravillosas fotos de comienzos y mediados del 1900

Hello to the beautiful Hive community, I hope you are all very well, today I come here because I felt the need to tell you a little more about my dear grandmother👒(of whom I was already talking a little bit in my previous post about coffee: https://ecency.com/hive-152524/@simolestomequedo/desayunando-un-rico-cafe-con) and about these beautiful photographs.
In my family we love to take photos and added to the fact that it is very traditional to always get together at celebrations, birthdays or meals, we are quite adept at photography and for this reason there have always been many photographic albums since I can remember in my grandmother's house.

After starting to write in Hive and making the post that I mentioned earlier; I remembered that my grandmother had all these beautiful photos saved and I decided to take some to show you these images that are family heirlooms, either because they are in black and white and belong to my grandmother's beautiful youth or because now all the photos They are digital and the younger generations will not know how beautiful it is to touch the photographic paper and even more when they belong to your ancestors.

The photos that I want to show you here today are of my grandmother Luz Brenda, she is my father's mother and with whom I practically grew up.
My grandmother was ahead of her time (as I like to call her) she was always a very active woman with a lot of character, she married my grandfather who was an aviator, divorced with four daughters from another marriage, they soon had my father: Mario and 7 years later my uncle Juan Ramón also worked 35 years in the prosecutor's office of the city hall.

The photos that I choose to show you today are of my grandmother who is about 20 years old and has an unparalleled elegance in front of the camera, it should be noted that she took photographs and revealed her own photos! I have many more photos to show you of my ancestors and shortly I will be doing other posts to tell you more about my family and that you can see these wonderful photos from the early and mid-1900s.


foto_portda_abuela.jpeg


Año 1958 "Rincon del pino" departamento de San José (Uruguay) // Year 1958 "Rincon del pino" department of San José (Uruguay)


portada_2.jpeg


En la playa 1959 // on the beach year 1959


abuela_caballo_post.jpeg


En la estancia de su prima en el departamento de Rocha (Uruguay) año 1961 // During her cousin's stay in the department of Rocha (Uruguay) in 1961


post_abuelaaaaaa_foto.jpeg


"Rincon del pino" año 1958 // "Rincon del pino" year 1958


fototot.jpeg


fototo55555.jpeg


calle Durazno con amigos italianos (Montevideo) // Durazno street with Italian friends (Montevideo)

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi abuelo Mario con una camara Leica del año 1950 // The photos were taken by my grandfather Mario with a Leica camera from 1950



Sort:  

Your grandmother is pretty, @simolestomequedo!
It's good you have photos to share.
Thanks for sharing
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.

Thank you so much!!!!😊

Que hermoso post amiga! Amé las fotos y además no sabía que ella las revelaba! Que genia Brenda! Besos para las 3!!😘😘😘

Congratulations @simolestomequedo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20