Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 27. SUPER MOM by @soyliliena

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

      Greetings dear ladies and other members of this wonderful platform. I am pleased to participate in this contest and answer the question about who is my hero. Well, in my case, it is a heroine: my mother. I will talk about her in this post.

Fuente


      My mother has always been the angel of my life. I do not remember an important moment in which she had not been. She took care of me and my brothers like a lioness takes care of her cubs and gave us all her attention. She made many sacrifices for me. When I was born, he stopped working outside the home and devoted himself to the home entirely. There he invented a perfect world for me to grow up healthily.

My mother and I. I was about 8 months old

100058300548_2029.jpg


      He made me a good person. It educated me in the most valuable principles of the human being. His ability to love and help others is my greatest inspiration. My mother is my super heroine because she is there to help me at all times and you know that you have her kisses and her comfort. Also, she is a formidable woman with everyone. He is very happy and loves children.

my mother with one of her granddaughters

IMG-20200308-WA0105~2.jpg


      She, has already become an old lady, that is why I have to take care of her, as much as she did with me and my daughters. And even if she doesn't have the physical strength that she used to, she is now more knowledgeable. I love her deeply and she will always be my hero.

My mother

IMG-20210329-WA0015.jpg


      Here is the link to this contest so that you can easily get it and participate in it.

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-27


      I invite friends @mariajruizb and @marbrett to this contest.

THANKS FOR READING ME



@soyliliena.png


Sort:  

Que hermosa publicación, gracias oor invitarme amiga, estoy segura wue ese ángel te seguirá guiando. Un abrazote.