You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes in the wind of change, we find our true direction.

I was waiting for your return in silence, several times I entered your blog to see if you were active and there were moments when I thought about you and I was worried.

I am happy to be back to read one of your posts which I find authentic and entertaining. Always sharing beautiful images.

Glad to see your children both human and canine,. They are beautiful.

I hope this time the community will give you back a little of what you gave in the past, especially respect and peace. I send you a hug and toast to the good times to come. @jaynie

Sort:  

What a beautiful comment! Thank you so very much @soyunasantacruz, it truly touched me! I thank you for your concern - I know many who tried to make contact with me during this time but I simply had to step away COMPLETELY.

It felt so good to hit the "publish" button on this post - I really have missed writing here and I only ever did it because I loved it... so very happy to embrace your appreciation for my content and I feel blessed to know that my journey forward will be filled with people like yourself.

I look forward to connecting more regularly and thank you again for your very kind words and for also taking the time to note how much I previously gave of myself to this space and the people within it. A little bit of a different journey this time around, but I have a strong feeling it is going to be a whole lot more fun!!!

Much love sweetheart! I hope you have a beautiful week ahead!