You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Participación en en concurso #80 de la comunidad Ladies of Hive Community / Participation in the contest #80 of the Ladies of Hive Community

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

It's nice, if my purse fits but no, the phone doesn't fit, if only half of it ha ha

It is true, we let ourselves be carried away by the sample photograph of the product, but in this case it was something particular, given that the size of the cat in general is fine, the bad thing is the design that makes it very useless ha ha and obviously, They did not upload a photograph of how it looked on its sides to avoid that ha ha

That of the videos seems excellent to me, in fact, in another virtual store that I bought, the seller was very kind to send me videos privately when I told her that I did not understand the type of product material. Obviously through the very well explained videos I was able to clear my doubts and buy the product with my eyes closed, because it was what I was looking for 😊

Even so, it is already something that does not detract from its beauty and good quality. Also, I would buy again through the store, since it has very nice things hehe Thanks for giving your opinion about it 💖

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 2.05.33 PM.jpeg