Sort:  

I actually agree with that. When you are exposed to so many different cultures, most which don't fit into your circle, you expand that to make room for all.

Makes sense when you put it that way.

Thanks for the Beer!!!

They way you put it does make a lot of sense, either that or I am just a weirdo LOL

!tip

Stop tipping me! :) Or I am telling.

!tip

Oops sorry I didnt mean to !tip you it must have just slipped in, would a !BEER be better

OH!!!!

👍🙂👍


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Why Hive? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.