You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Guo Pei's Couture Fantasy, Part 1

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

WOW those designs are so cool and so unique

I to wear a mask if I am somewhere where it has plenty of people, so I guess most times I go into a supermarket or pharmacy which are about the only indoor places I go these days LOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Cool!!!
It is important, I think, to wear a mask in public places. I shall wait for a while before I totally remove my mask in public. However, during gatherings in the house, my friends remove their mask... I do know they are like me in public places. But I am still paranoid!!!
Thanks for coming, @tattoodjay !
I love Wednesday Walk very much! It's the only tag I use every week, and Market Friday. YAY to #TEAMUSA!!!
!LADY
!invest_vote
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tattoodjay and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I know many disagree but with my wife and I having health conditions I just fele its the sensible think to do and will be for a while

Cheers and !BEER

I, for one, agree with you!
So I am living for Hawaii this Saturday for a week long vacation.
I know I will be wearing a mask in public, visit the beaches with a bit of distancing!
My first time to travel again after two years, I am worried somehow.
!nvest_vote

So cool your having a vacation there I never made it there have a blast
As long as your sensible which you are you will be fine


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !