You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH 184 - THE BEST AMONG THE REST

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

109

"...she always has her slippers and broom ready for triple action"

Ha! I can see your mom chasing after you! 😂
But you turned into a fine young man, so she must have done things right! 💜

Sort:  

Hahaha.

The chase was a long one. Like some cops chasing bank robbers. Haha. Slippers and brooms were flying like bullets. And there I was, dodging all that like Leo from the Matrix. Hahaha.

Thinking of it now makes me laugh a lot but then, my mom did a wonderful job and I will never forget her in life.

Thank you for having me here ❤️😊

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nwothini335 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.