You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ladies Of Hive Contest #184 - 3️⃣ What is your favorite memory of your mom?

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

102

"This is the first time that I join your contest andI remember someone invited me but I was shy to the point that I am not a real blogger who write a perfect one."

We do not ask for perfection, only honesty and to know your life as a woman. Thank you for joining us this month! Your life sounds difficult, and I am glad it is easier now, and you have people who love you. 💜
Sort:  

Well said! Thank you so much. The repeated pain in my heart are no longer so hurts or hard to accept everything. Yes! I believe this is what God designed my life and I am grateful that He never leave me forbidden.
Nice meeting you Happy mother's day to you if you are a mother and to your mother too.