You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look to the future – LOH # 162 Contest

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago

Thank you for the fable, certainly even if we know the future we will not be able to stop it. It will happen one way or another. I was surprised by what happened with your daughter, look it could not be stopped, however, the love of family and parents was present and that is what really matters.

Sort:  

That's right, I was also surprised by what happened to my daughter, at first I didn't realize I didn't relate the event with the final result. You never know how you're going to act, I didn't want to know more details about the event either, I just had in mind that everything would turn out well.
I love Aesop's(esopo) fable, they are those stories with morals that give you simple examples.

Thank you very much for the supportive comment and reading, a hug. @tibaire

Así es yo también me sorprendí con lo que le sucedió a mi hija, al principio no me di cuenta no relacione el suceso con el resultado final. Uno nunca sabe como va actuar, tampoco quise saber más detalles del suceso, solo tenia en la mente que todo saldría bien. La fabula de Esopo me encantan son esas historias con moraleja que te ponen ejemplos sencillos.

Muchísimas gracias por el comentario de apoyo y la lectura, un abrazo.