You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2022 Goals! (Entry to LOH #63)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

When I read your post, more than 24 hrs to welcome 2022. Sending you my wish in advance- May the New Year bring you happiness, peace, and prosperity. Wishing you a joyous 2022 ahead :)

Wow, I can see you're really doing well with the real estate. I bet you will reach your target of selling 10 or more properties next year. Also, I hope that you will achieve the other 2 goals. If you plan to travel to Vietnam, don't hesitate to contact me. It's a great pleasure to show you around.

Great entry and thanks for sharing :) Much appreciated it :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I have been able to visit Vietnam once but just to one place only. I forgot where it is but there's a cave and also the kissing rocks.