You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOWING UP FOR A FRIEND IN CRISIS. LOH #100.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

It's very nice of you to be there to support your friend when needed.

I was patient with my friend. Some days they would ignore for hours but I understood it wasn’t about me and just let them be

I'm sure they don't ignore you, just they need their own time sometimes 🙂

I didn’t think I knew what to do, but love and kindness were all I needed to help my friend fight a dark time in their life.

Love and Kindness can change the world for the better. Well, you've done a lot and tried your best. They are lucky to have you as a friend :)

Well written and thanks for the entry !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@trangbaby, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @atyourservice and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

So heartwarming. Thank you for reading and for your kind words, really means a lot.
Yeah it wasn’t easy when they would ignore me though I know they needed their time but I was able to manage because I care for them.

Have a great time and see you around.
!LUV