You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Concurso # 63, mis objetivos este nuevo año // Contest # 63, my goals for the new year

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hi Nubra11,

I hope you can achieve all of your goals in 2022, especially the one about "supporting your daughter and son-in-law to be soon in Venezuela. I can tell you miss her so much and can't wait to reunite with her.

You are right about "money and fame doesn't give us the greatest wealth in life". There are many more important things than that such as the pure love for ourselves and other people, the gratitude to things we have and receive.

Thank you for participating in this week contest. I really appreciate you take time to share with us about your goals for 2022 and provide your insights about whether you would trade off 10 years of your life for money and fame. Have a joyful Holiday :)

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for those beautiful words. Yes, I am waiting with much love for the arrival of my daughter.