You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Sunday: A gift

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

such beautiful flowers, just in our country flowers are not much really appreciated except for decorations of event and the likes.
I also wish I had an iPhone to take beautiful pictures like yours.
thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Hi @treasuree ! Happy Sunday!
Last week, I mindlessly and accidentally threw my iPhone into the clothes washer. It was as iPhone 6. For many, many, many years, I kept the phone because I saved up for it. It can no longer be use. So now, I have a used and refurbished iPhone 8. iPhones are so expensive, but may be worth the purchase. Someday, you will have yours too!
I love flowers, and wish I could post daily about flowers!!!
"If we could see the miracle of a single flower clearly, our whole life would change." - Buddha
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @treasuree and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (30/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

that's so nice to have, just that it's so expensive here, to get an iPhone, it is only someone who has multiple means of income that can afford one
.
😃flowers are so beautiful,i also do love them