You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸš›πŸ“¦ WE ARRIVED in WINTER WONDERLAND ❄️ - Final PART 6 ~ β€œ3190 km later” WE MOVED COUNTRIES πŸ“¦πŸš›βœˆοΈ

in Ladies of Hive β€’ last year

I hope that your adjustment there is easeful and quick! It was my deep honor, pleasure, and privilege to take part in this manner in your wonderful and amazing quest! Yep, I think you've got good internet handled! Thanks much Jackie! I've been doing Hive since morning, and am about to go work on the land for a bit. I hope that you sleep sooooo well! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

Aawww thank you kindly Tydyn… πŸ€— much appreciated! I’m grateful…
Sounds lovely and a great day.
Thank you so much. I did sleep better πŸ’€πŸ’€
Tired too now, but want to get through at least half of the notifications πŸ””
Have a lovely day, make it count πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Šβ˜€οΈπŸŒΊπŸ€

You're always very welcome Jackie! That's wonderful that you slept better! I wish you a lightning-fast catch up! I see that you're almost 24 hours behind, as I made this comment almost the same time yesterday! Thank you! I'm still catching up myself! Sleep in super-restful bliss! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Yep… and now 21 hours oeffff I didn’t manage to finish all last night.
Will try this evening.
We had a lovely day out and explored a lot again πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š having visitors is hard work hehehe 🀭
You are welcome Tydyn hope you did catch up…
Good morning to you β˜€οΈπŸŒΉ have an awesome day!

Hehe...oh my...I so understand! I hope it goes easefully and quickly! That's so beautiful to hear! Glorious! Hahaha...I imagine it is! I caught up, yes, for a while, and I'm almost caught up again! Thank you! Good evening to you Jackie! It's a very rainy Hive-and-Arch Linux day! Enjoy your evening! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Let’s catch up again… over and over again hahaha 🀣!LOL
Happy days Tydyn. We explored so many new areas the last days. Saw many wild animals too… just beautiful.
Thank you so much 😊 hope you are sleeping deeply πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

Haha...yep, that's how it is! Thank you Jackie! Happy day (or night, as the case may be!) to you too! That sounds wonderful and fun! Absolutely! I did sleep pretty well last night, thankfully! Enjoy your evening! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are welcome Tydyn. Thank you so much, much appreciated 😎
It was wonderful.
Great to hear… let it be now too πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)