You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #166 Lessons learned and being grateful for life

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago (edited)

I sympathise with you, and am very glad for you that you believe in yourself. That's mostly what matters.

I came to tell you though, that I love that flower. I've ended a lot of replies and comments with it. Like this one. ;)

🌻

Sort:  

The flowers in my garden become my best inspiration. I suffer many failures of the water service in my city, lack of maintenance and little investment from the government.
I collect the water from the air conditioners to render it,
I don't want them to suffer.
Thank you very much for commenting, it's nice. A Hug @uchelee

Las flores en mi jardín se vuelven mi mejor inspiración. Sufro muchas las fallas del servicio de agua en mi ciudad, falta de mantenimiento y poca inversión del gobierno.

Recojo las aguas de los aires acondicionados para rendirla, no quiero que sufran.

Muchísimas gracias por comentar, es lindo.

You improvised. Very cool. Governments are the worst. Or can be most of the time. Well done!

untitled.gif

Thanks you

You're welcome! 😊