You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธA Very Special Mothers day From My Beautiful Family to Yours!! ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข last month

Wow, You must be a good mother and your children are even more amazing. Based on my personal experience, I can say that getting handwritten greetings from our children, especially when they are young feels so so good. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Sort: ย 

They're such great kids. Being a mom to them is such a privelege. I'm definitely not saying I never have bad days. But these kids make it all worthwhile โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

They are great because you yourself are great and you have given them these values. Don't forget to give yourself some credit! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

bless you. that means so much. Sometimes a momma needs to hear that <3