🌷🌹🌼🌺🌸A Very Special Mothers day From My Beautiful Family to Yours!! 🌷🌹🌼🌺🌸

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 15 days ago

@zakludick @aimeludick @merenludick and @matthew-williams
Thank you for making me feel so special today!!! <3

Matthew is spending the weekend with his Dad, so I got an extra special voice note from him, complete with kitten mewing in the background!

As for the rest of my lovely family, @zakludick arranged a lovely breakfast in bed and these absolutely beautiful lilies!!

Lord knows I'm a good mother but I'm terrible with plants. I swear I'll try to not murder this one. I've heard it said that I'm like a plant hospice... ushering them gently to the other side :p hopefully, I will feed this one plant food, not overwater it, and rely heavily on its basic will to survive πŸ˜› Isn't it beautiful though?

Then, just look at all that chocolate! My family certainly knows what I love!!!

Thank you for the beautiful card @merenludick <3

Lastly, but most awesomely, look at this lovely picture Aime drew of me and our kittycats!!!!! So accurate! Even down to the pajamas :p


Image Credit: @aimeludick

Happy Mother's Day to all of you <3


Image Source

Sort: Β 

Truly a special day.😊

Wowwwww.
You really seem to deserve them all.
From the love shown to you, I see you that you must be a very good mother.
Have a great day....@clairemobey

Awww! Thank you so much! Us mums need to hear that sometimes <3

When the children were young always looked forward to the hand drawn greeting cards, this one is a keeper! Children learn observation and make fabulous decisions as to what we enjoy, we did similar for our Moms, when still around, now sweet memories.

Happy Mothers Day Claire.
!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @clairemobey and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

clairemobey, joanstewart sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Β 15 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

I have a box! I'm collecting them <3 I love how they grow in their creativity every year. Such heartfelt words too. <3 I am so lucky
!Luv
!hug
!Lady

I have my file from my Mom, have files for the two adult sons that I will be passing to them soon, some treasures from childhood they may have forgotten. πŸ™ƒ

So special to keep those memories. I have some lovely cringe ones for their 21st birthdays/weddings too! It's my job to bring the cringe 🀣🀣❀️❀️

Oh it is fun, part of a Mothers duties....

πŸ˜‰πŸ€£β€οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ

Dear @joanstewart, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @clairemobey.
(1/3)

joanstewart, clairemobey sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Ah breakfast in bed plus chocolates what a beautiful way to start the day!

right? I'm one hell of a lucky lady! <3

Bet you are!

!hug

@clairemobey, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Happy Mothers Day to you hun xxx

Β 15 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

Awww happy mother's day to you too my gorgeous friend <3

You are so loved and treasured by me and the kids my love. You are an awesome mother and you are doing your absolute best!

I love you!

!LUV

awwww babe. I love you so damn much. You make me feel so special. So loved. and So supported. You are a wonderful father, and I can't imagine doing this parenting thing without you. You bring out the best in me.
!Luv
!hug

Dear @zakludick, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @clairemobey.
(2/3)

zakludick, clairemobey sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

clairemobey, zakludick sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Awwww, my love, you make me feel so special, loved, and like I'm truly home for the 1st time in my life. I adore you. I can't imagine doing this parenting thing without you. You truly bring out the best in me.
!Luv
!Hug

Dear @zakludick, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @clairemobey.
(3/3)

zakludick, clairemobey sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Happy Mother's Day to you, Claire!!!
!PIZZA

Thank you so much!!<3

Wow, You must be a good mother and your children are even more amazing. Based on my personal experience, I can say that getting handwritten greetings from our children, especially when they are young feels so so good. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

They're such great kids. Being a mom to them is such a privelege. I'm definitely not saying I never have bad days. But these kids make it all worthwhile ❀️❀️❀️

They are great because you yourself are great and you have given them these values. Don't forget to give yourself some credit! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌ

bless you. that means so much. Sometimes a momma needs to hear that <3

Only a few kids nowadays make hand made cards. You're lucky to receive one hehe..

It's something my mom always got us to to. There is just something so special about a keepsake like that <3

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @clairemobey and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(1/15) tipped @clairemobey

View or trade LOH tokens.


@clairemobey, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.