The best experience this year - LOH 110

IMG_20221114_151720_824.jpg


Bienvenidos a mi blog
Welcome to my blog

Hola que tal están? hoy estamos aquí en esta comunidad que me encanta que realmente le da mucho valor a lo que somos, unas mujeres fuertes y empoderadas, aunque este espacio es súper versátil en el sentido que muchas veces puede servirnos de desahogo o simplemente compartir nuestros triunfos y anécdotas, la verdad si tenia planificado participar esta semana y a la vez me llego una invitación de mi estimada @bluevibes, una amiguita preciosa de aquí, que siempre se encarga de dejarme un comentario bonito en mis publicaciones

Hello how are you? today we are here in this community that I love that really gives much value to what we are, strong and empowered women, although this space is super versatile in the sense that many times can serve as an outlet or simply share our triumphs and anecdotes, the truth if I had planned to participate this week and at the same time I got an invitation from my dear @bluevibes, a beautiful friend here, who is always responsible for leaving me a nice comment on my publications.

Sin mas preámbulo vamos a las preguntas
Without further ado, let's get to the questions

1️⃣ Ahora que nos acercamos al final del año, tomemos un momento para reflexionar sobre lo que hemos logrado y aprendido en 2022. ¡Estamos deseando que nos cuentes tu experiencia!

1️⃣ Now that we are nearing the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we have accomplished and learned in 2022. We're looking forward to hearing about your experience!

les juro que ni se por donde comenzar, pase el año entero llorando jajaja muy mediocre de mi parte pero así fue, me enamore, señores me enamore, cuando termine de sanar les cuento bien esa historia sin llorar lo prometo! Dejando esto un poco de lado algo súper bueno para mi de este año, fue que logre tener mi cuarto en las condiciones mas cómodas para mi hija sophia y para mi, eso me da una tranquilidad y pues me hace sentir muy orgullosa

I swear I don't even know where to start, I spent the whole year crying hahaha very mediocre of me but that's how it was, I fell in love, gentlemen I fell in love, when I finish healing I will tell you that story without crying I promise! Leaving this aside something super good for me this year, was that I managed to have my room in the most comfortable conditions for my daughter Sophia and me, that gives me a peace of mind and makes me feel very proud of myself.

Lo otro que también hice o bueno me atreví, fue empezar a maquillar a otras personas, siempre sentía el temor de no hacerlo bien, literalmente no confiaba en lo que se hacer aun me falta mucho por aprender y quiero hacer mucho mas cursos, de verdad entendí que vivir de hacer algo que te apasiona te cambia por completo

The other thing I also did or well I dared, was to start doing makeup for other people, I always felt the fear of not doing it well, I literally did not trust what I know how to do, I still have a lot to learn and I want to do many more courses, I really understood that living from doing something that you love changes you completely.

Así que bueno parte de lo que me paso este año, se los guardare para un vídeo

So well, part of what happened to me this year, I'll save it for a video.

2️⃣ Si pudieras reencarnarte (en tu próxima vida) en algo, ¿qué sería?
¡Dinos por qué!

2️⃣ If you could be reincarnated (in your next life) into something, what would it be? Tell us why!

En esta pregunta coincidí con mi querida @bluevibes, pensando en un ser vivo por supuesto que se me vino a la mente un animal, si no voy a ser una persona, igual quiero cariño y vivir mas relajada con un buen dueño y listo. No soy mucho de animales por cuestión de que mi madre jamas dejo que tuviéramos mascotas y la mayoría de mi infancia la viví en apartamentos donde no dejaban que tuviéramos animales por lo que nunca fue una opción

In this question I agreed with my dear @bluevibes, thinking of a living being of course an animal came to my mind, if I'm not going to be a person, I still want love and to live more relaxed with a good owner and that's it. I'm not much of an animal person because my mother never let us have pets and most of my childhood I lived in apartments where they didn't let us have animals so it was never an option.

Pero pensándolo bien y con el animal que he interactuado mas ha sido con los gatos y su comportamiento han despertado cierto interés en mi, son bastantes tranquilos y a la hora de que ellos quieren dar amor pues simplemente lo hacen de una manera genuina, pienso o tengo la idea de que son bastantes intuitivos con las personas, sophia ama bastante al animal que nos adopto y eso que soy bastante tediosa con sus pelos

But thinking about it and with the animal that I have interacted more has been with cats and their behavior have aroused some interest in me, they are quite calm and when they want to give love they simply do it in a genuine way, I think or I have the idea that they are quite intuitive with people, Sophia loves the animal that we adopted and that I am quite tedious with their hair.

IMG_20221114_151732_971.jpg

IMG_20221114_151749_343.jpg


Y bueno esto ha sido todo por el día de hoy! espero tengan un maravilloso fin de semana, les dejo un abrazo virtual muy fuerte y la mejor de las vibras. Nos vemos en un próximo post😍
And well this has been all for today! I hope you have a wonderful weekend, I leave you a very strong virtual hug and the best of vibes. See you in a next post😍.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@veronicamartinc, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

I am happy for you and your daughter Sophia for you guys getting a comfortable place and you having peace of mind over that.

Nothing makes me happier than for my daughter and I to have a nice place to rest when we get home.

Espero que tu corazoncito esté sanando de la mejor manera, me alegra mucho que hayas perdido el temor a maquillar a otras personas ya que realmente lo haces hermoso y de verdad que bonito que hayas logrado tener esa tranquilidad que deseabas para ti y para tu hija Sophia 🥺💕 Para este 2023 espero que lleguen a ti muchas bendiciones y logres cumplir todos los proyectos que tienes en mente ✨

Congrats, having your own room is an even greater comfort that provides your daughter and you with the privacy and freedom; and a great safe haven to relax. The idea of being reincarnated as an animal like a cat is an exciting prospect. Cats are mysterious and have a special connection with humans that can evoke feelings of comfort, joy, and excitement. :) I would like to be a cat too

Thanks for sharing

You have really done well this year. Congratulations.
Thanks for sharing.