You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing My Offline Friends To Hive Hasn't Been Easy

Consistency is the hardest especially when incentives aren’t coming…. Was very active on the then steemit but when the incentives reducing I gradually lost interest…. However my contact with chain has always made me to return and make contributions and add value… over time I have learnt what hive stands for and I know am sticking here for a very long time so I encourage you to keep the onboarding . This way hive grows stronger everyday

Sort:  

You're right about the incentives part. Consistency is the major thing I preach. You can't not actively use your account and expect rewards.

I just started on Hive and before anything else , I want to work on my consistency, because I know how to easily give up on things. This won't be one of those cases, I hope 😪