Blog #168 LOH , The Beginning, lovely moments of my life

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

Beginning, it's an exact word to start my writing today. This is the first time this year that I wrote a blog in LOH. The topics are relatable for me.

"Any major plans in 2024,or continuing as in the past?"
Let us know what you see requires change, in your county region and home.

As a family we don't have any major planned yet created, maybe we can come up with it in the coming days. Our family consists imperfect people within our home, but we stayed all together. In the aspect of changing, maybe I can figure out the negative side. We don't have any savings last year, and as of this year, were planning to saved as much as possible.By the time we have attended a leadership training, we have learned a lot that enable us to think about spending in a wise way.

With regards to our country, maybe the thing that I liked to be transformed, is in line with quality in terms of distributing helped or assistance to the poor. Instead of giving a cash, why not turned it into a sustainable livelihood program, to make them worked hard for living than waiting to receive cash. It helps them to exercise their abilities.

"*Direction of life, what would you like to see altered going into this year?
Planned improvement in lifestyle living,personal progress.

IMG_20231222_122344.jpg

Goal setting, this is one thing which I guess can help me. As I evaluate myself before, I didn't have any goals. I am just on the go, whenever the waves leads me.

Lifestyle, in this aspect I'd like to achieve a healthy lifestyle, which means consuming foods that are nutritious, and much as possible more colorful foods to have a variety of vitamins and minerals.

"*Descriptive best holiday in your life so far- childhood,holiday, wedding,children, any day you made you feel the happiest.

Christmas vacation, that was the day that really gives me a big break, in all that I do daily. It breaks my routine, and makes me unwind from my life normal days, when everything turned into a light mood day.

IMG_20231231_234109.jpg

This photo was taken at my brother in law's house last year, during the celebration of new year's day. It was a great experienced being with my husband's family, her nieces and parents.

IMG_20231231_234034.jpg

My children was able to greet their cousins in person, after almost 10 years. As I remember, they are so young when we have transfered a new home. And after several years they see each other. What a great day!

Screenshot_20240101-192944.png

Lastly, the sweetest moment I've ever had was meeting our friend, which makes us having our video call. Solid friendship over the years , even if we didn't meet with each

This is all I can say for today, it's nice to have you back here in this post.Thanks as always for the opportunity to be with @ladiesofhive, such a great day.

Sort:  

Happy new year and it's good to read that you are keen on building your savings this year and also setting some goals. Having a goal makes us focus on the things we do and not just drift along wherever life takes us :) Good luck to you on this regard.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wenggo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hi @ifarmgirl , I'm glad to always see your name on the comment section, thanks for supporting me.
Yes I do have realizations about that things I've mentioned especially with savings.

Happy new year too.

Taking a break away from the home visiting family you have not seen in many years is a treat, children meeting cousins is exciting something they remember for a long time.

Savings a very difficult thing to accomplish, a little every month then suddenly it becomes all worthwhile.

!LADY
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wenggo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

All you said was right, I'm glad that you spent time reading this one.

That was worth to remember indeed , because we rarely visit them, because they lived far from us.

Enjoy the year, small steps a little planning goes a long way.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joanstewart(1/10) tipped @wenggo

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wenggo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@wenggo, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Yes! This is my first reward in 2024, thank you.