You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trusting Ourselves in 2022: Ladies of Hive #63

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

@lizablove

Full of positive energy and love... these are the things that are truly needed. Both here on the Blockchain, as well as our every day lives. From your post:

When we come from Love in what we do, it’s never wrong.

Such truthful words! It was nice to see you at @theterminal today. I look at to seeing more of your content, as well as much needed positive energy!

Wes...

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate

Sort:  

Thank you @wesphilbin 🦋 It's nice to be back and I'm full of positive energy, so brace yourself! 😁

That's always good to hear! Not to seem like I'm soliciting on your awesome blog, but please do consider my Community... I would be honored!


https://peakd.com/c/hive-109288/created

Thank you, Wes! I'm IN! I look forward to participating... 😍


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @lizablove.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360

Thank you!


@wesphilbin(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thank you!