Trusting Ourselves in 2022: Ladies of Hive #63

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Trusting Yourself.jpg

Image created from Quotes Creator

Hello Ladies of Hive! It’s a pleasure to be here with you as I gently re-enter the Hive sphere after a long time out. A lot has changed since I joined Steemit six years ago alongside my fellow creative & Compumatrix Founding member @allyinspirit (Alison, come hither!) We both switched over to Hive a few years later. I love what I am seeing! I’m getting to know my way around as I go and am so appreciative of the various Communities that have been created so far. I recognize @thekittygirl from days gone by and look forward to what I may contribute. For now, I will answer the contest question:

What are the goals I want to achieve in 2022?

One of my deepest learnings in life has been to trust my own intuitions. There has always been a voice of wisdom deep inside of me. We all have it. Sometimes I listened, sometimes I didn’t. Sometimes it was tough, and sometimes it was beautiful!

It seems to be that for most of us, whether we’re sharing insights with another, or listening to our own inner guidance, intuition is learned over time from experience. My goal, or I prefer to call it an intention, is to allow my intuitive abilities to shine even brighter in 2022.

At this point in my life Journey, I feel that if we choose to not listen within, it’s because we simply aren’t ready for what we know. Timing is everything! I also feel most of us have not been taught to listen to our own hearts. We’ve been bombarded by the “shoulds” of the “status quo” of life, giving away our own innate powers.

There is no blame or shame. We’re experiencing an unraveling, an awakening.

I’ve “known things” all my life, yet was afraid to trust them. Especially when it had to do with creativity, my observations of other people, or making big changes in my life. What I know for certain, beyond a doubt, is that we all have our answers inside.

Can you feel the truth in that?

May all of our hearts be opened more, allowing our wisdom to shine in 2022. As women, it is our responsibility. Because we know things. I know you know.

When we come from Love in what we do, it’s never wrong.

By sharing my own stories & experiences, I am here to raise our awareness of what's possible through love & deeper connection with ourselves via intuitive & financial empowerment. It is through my life experiences & Compumatrix that I learned the value of my innate wisdom, my inspirations, time & money, and how important it is that we understand not only why we need to create through love & decentralization, why it matters. Thank you for reading, learning, expanding, participating, and being you. ~ Liza Mae

Here is my “introduction” post from 2016 if you’d like to know how I got here!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

image.png

image.png

TEAMUSA-hive_footer_blue_liza tiny.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Ladies of Hive, @lizablove!
May you allow your intuitive abilities to shine even brighter in 2022.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Oops...I missed this @silversaver888 I'm so sorry! It seems I am still getting into my groove 😇 Thank you so much for your message. I love the intention of LOH and look forward to what we build & create, individually & collectively. Much Love!

My goal, or I prefer to call it an intention,

Like this very much - it shows the energy you'll put into reaching your goals ;D

Can you feel the truth in that?

I do feel the truth in it :D

I'm so glad you feel the truth in it @kaerpediem Intuition is a superpower we all have, right? My apologies for the late response...I seem to have missed a couple of you! 🙃 It's been very refreshing to see how Hive has grown over the past few years since I left. So much joy & creativity and people thriving here. We are doing and will do great things. Much Love!

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you @hive-124452 I agree, time is valuable. And I will hold onto my tokens for certain. My apologies for the late reply. I seem to have fallen off the replay radar, but I'm back 😁

You're right. Nothing is more precious than a passionate heart and a clear mind. Wish you achieve your 2022 plans, always be happy and have much success. Thank you for joining us @lizablove

@lizablove

Full of positive energy and love... these are the things that are truly needed. Both here on the Blockchain, as well as our every day lives. From your post:

When we come from Love in what we do, it’s never wrong.

Such truthful words! It was nice to see you at @theterminal today. I look at to seeing more of your content, as well as much needed positive energy!

Wes...

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate

Thank you @wesphilbin 🦋 It's nice to be back and I'm full of positive energy, so brace yourself! 😁

That's always good to hear! Not to seem like I'm soliciting on your awesome blog, but please do consider my Community... I would be honored!


https://peakd.com/c/hive-109288/created

Thank you, Wes! I'm IN! I look forward to participating... 😍


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @lizablove.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360

Thank you!


@wesphilbin(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thank you!

Loading...

Congratulations @lizablove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So beautifully written Liza. There couldn't be a more profound intent for a new year than to find that within us that knows the difference between deeper truths and conditioned old belief patterns.

Like you, I feel this is the year where one of the most important things for me is to go deeper into my own intuition and just trust it more and more. Which comes, the more you see what happens when you do trust and follow it. The 'quiet voice' can be very quiet but if we can't hear it then we just need to become quieter within ourselves.

I've only just returned to Hive after being away for a few years now. I have always loved the spirit of this community and I see that some of the communities have transitioned and others like the Ladies of Hive have been birthed. The newness is exciting for me and at the same time it's wonderful to connect and catch up with some of my previous Steemit fellow travellers.

Wishing you the most glorious and bountiful 2022 Liza.

Being the amazing creator/artist you are, I've no doubt you completely understand intuitive guidance @allyinspirit It's so wonderful to have you back! I miss your creations.

Thank you so much for your response. Your voice has always been so supportive and I appreciate you so much! May 2022 bring all you dream of, Ally. Much Love to you all the way around 💜