You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #14 My Favorite Room

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

What a wonderful post my friend! Full of emotion, memories, and both life's lessons mixed with positive energy and motivation. I'm sure the #ladiesofhive community appreciates your energy and vibe.

I also have what I call my #thoughtfuldailypost movement TAG, which I created to help spread positive energy on the Blockchain, by promoting positive, and meaningful content. If you would so choose, I feel this post is a GREAT example!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kindness .. i always have thinking in my life that everything happened for us is to make us more strong and to give us more energy to continue this life with all power

I already added #thoughtfuldailypost to my post .. thank you again 🌻🌻

@nourtawfiq ,

Excellent!! I can't promise huge upvotes, but I do manually look at each #thoughtfuldailypost and curate with my @thoughtfulposts curation account.

If you'd like, feel free to use my footer in your signature that was created by @tripode!!

ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg

Ya i will use this one in my writing .. because i like to share daily post about my thinking .. so i think this will be one of my fav hashtag

Wonderful! Thank you!