You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 3 from 11~ MAINLAND EUROPE 🗺️

in Ladies of Hive3 months ago

Heading for Holland? Awesome! I can't wait for the photos. The inversion of the city signs is puzzling... maybe it's related to the farmers' protest. I love the fact that you still managed to take photos of the dragonfly graffiti!

Sort:  

Yep… for part of our journey to visit friends and family. It was a detour. But worth it 😎
I try to visit my mom as often as I can. She is next month 90.
It must be related to the farmers protests. I saw it is spreading to more countries now. Even Spain.

Sometimes it works out capturing something in a driving car.
Have a great week! Will try to post part 4 in the next days.
!ALIVE

I can't wait to hear from you and your hubby in the next few days! I've had a very busy week, but I'll see if I can keep an eye on the posts of the people I follow most.
Have a good trip!

Thanks a lot. I will post later today part 4
Hope you find some time to relax in your busy week.
Have a great Thursday 👋🏻😊

Thank you.

@xrayman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.