[ESP-ENG] Concurso #65 LOH, una historia que contar | Contest #65 LOH, a story to tell

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

concurso #65 LOH Una historia que contar..jpg

Feliz inicio de semana, me uno nuevamente a otro concurso de la comunidad de @Ladiesofhive #65, la verdad es que detrás de cada persona hay una historia, y hoy estaré respondiendo la segunda pregunta de este nuevo concurso, así que comencemos.

Happy start of the week, I join again to another @Ladiesofhive #65 community quiz, the truth is that behind every person there is a story, and today I will be answering the second question of this new quiz, so let's get started.

Diseño sin título (1).jpg

271049975_275437804578337_8909873291801067623_n.jpg

¿Cuál es la historia detrás de su nombre de usuario de Hive? / What is the story behind your Hive username?

Mi usuario de Hive es @yannet80, la verdad que cuando ingresé a esta plataforma quise usar mi nombre, Yannet, no quise usar apodos porque no me gusta, ni tampoco me gusta llamar a los demás por apodos, considero que para eso tenemos un nombre propio, los apodos son sobrenombres que solemos ponerles a las demás personas, o ponernos nosotros mismos, bien sea por cuestiones corporales, color de piel como por ejemplo: negro, catire, chiquita, flaco a flaca, y para mí eso es algo que en realidad no me agrada , aunque otros lo hacen por cariño y eso yo no lo critico, respeto a quienes lo hacen y a los que usan apodos.

My Hive user is @yannet80, the truth is that when I joined this platform I wanted to use my name, Yannet, I did not want to use nicknames because I do not like, nor do I like to call others by nicknames, I consider that for that we have a proper name, nicknames are nicknames that we usually put to other people, or put ourselves, either by body issues, skin color such as: negro, catire, chiquita, flaco a flaca, and for me that is something that really does not please me , although others do it out of affection and that I do not criticize, I respect those who do it and those who use nicknames.

269686733_2999356990322329_3366688783976034176_n.jpg

Cada nombre de persona tiene un significado, hace un tiempo atrás sentí curiosidad por saber que significaba el mío, y pude encontrar que este nombre es de origen hebreo, este nombre puede interpretarse como "Dios es propicio", "Regalo de Dios" bíblicamente significa "La poseedora de la gracia de Dios", cosa que para mí es un privilegio y por supuesto que esto lo investigué después de tener mi usuario en Hive por lo que no me arrepiento de haber usado mi primer nombre, y la verdad que cuando entré en Hive o mejor dicho antes de ingresar a ella, creí no tener gracia para nada, no tenía creatividad para nada, pero creo que mi nombre está bien puesto, pues yo si tengo gracia y poseo la gracia de Dios y gracias a Dios poco a poco he ido aprendiendo a desarrollar ciertas cualidades que tenía ocultas por allí, orgullosa de mi nombre de usuario el cual no cambiaría por nada, @yannet80.

Every person's name has a meaning, some time ago I was curious to know what mine meant, and I could find that this name is of Hebrew origin, this name can be interpreted as "God is propitious", "Gift of God" biblically means "The possessor of God's grace", which for me is a privilege and of course I investigated this after having my user in Hive so I do not regret having used my first name, and the truth is that when I entered Hive or rather before entering it, I thought I had no grace at all, I had no creativity at all, but I think my name is well placed, because I do have grace and possess the grace of God and thanks to God I have gradually learned to develop certain qualities that I had hidden there, proud of my username which I would not change for anything, @yannet80.

Diseño sin título (1).jpg

Esta ha sido mi respuesta a esta gran pregunta de este concurso #65, espero sea de su agrado, invito a mi amiga @coromoto20 a unirse a participar.

This has been my answer to this great question of this contest #65, I hope you like it, I invite my friend @coromoto20 to join to participate.

Diseño sin título (1).jpg

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría y editadas desde canva

All photos are of my authorship and edited from canva

Diseño sin título (1).jpg

Gracias por Visitar mi Blog.png

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much

I agree with you that our name has a meaning and you do right by being proud to use it instead of a nickname 😉👍 love that.
Thank you for sharing and Good luck 🌷

Thanks to you for commenting.

Whatever the name or nickname that is given to us we will always to that which endears and identifies us most.

Thanks for sharing @yannet80

Hi sweetheart, thanks for commenting, best regards

The name gift of god I would take any day it’s beautiful
Thank you for using the community ladies of hive and see you in the comments or on a blog on hive,
B
Good luck in the contest

Thank you very much.