Hive Ladies Contest # 63 Goals for 2022

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)
Hello dear women who make life in this hive, dedicated to motivate and empower the women of Hive.

png_20211230_111704_0000.png

Whenever a year ends, I start to reflect on one of the aspects that brings this interesting contest, and I think about the resolutions for the new year. That leads me to put the points on the achievements in those 365 days of the year that is about to end, achievements that are not necessarily economic, but those achieved on the overall welfare.

2022-new-year-countdown-free-vector.jpg
Source

For me it is very important to have the best possible relationship with myself, I understood that loving, forgiving and accepting myself, allow me to improve my relationship with my environment, that is, my children, family and friends. My attitude is reflected in my achievements or failures, and I no longer think that my reality depends on someone else, I am the only one responsible for creating it and living it.

That is why,

For the year 2022, among my resolutions are:

  • To continue with my work to improve and control my emotions.

  • To enjoy each day as if it were my last

  • To share with my family

  • To assume above all things a positive attitude towards those adverse situations that may arise, to understand that everything that comes into our lives brings a lesson.

  • To consciously make my thoughts positive, I have to practice a lot and I will not give up.

  • To be grateful for the abundance that surrounds me.

  • Focus on the present.

  • In financial terms, to have enough and more to support my family.

Would I trade 10 years of my life for wealth and fame?

A question that left me thinking, for a moment I said to myself, suddenly if I were offered to go back 10 years (not to regain my youth, which would be great by the way), to make up for mistakes, that proposal would be more attractive to me, but I'm not sure I would accept it.

Wealth and fame is absolutely not what will guarantee me my true purpose in life: To be happy.
Wealth and fame, I understand the question as those movies where you make a pact with the evil one but then they take your life away.

The tasty of this adventure that I call life, according to my criteria is to live it, enjoy it, accumulate experiences, learning, beautiful, happy, funny moments, we take to another plane what we have lived, wealth is excellent, I want to achieve it, it is great when it is achieved with your effort, honestly and legitimately, wealth gives us security, comfort, but not always material things make us happy, I think we are satisfied. And I remember the phrase of The Little Prince> "only with the heart you can see well; what is essential is invisible to the eyes" by the great writer Saint Exupèry, only what makes us happy is that which makes us sincerely happy, that which is capable of changing our behavior and mood, that moves us and shakes us positively. I particularly say that appreciating my moments of solitude, or of pleasant company, meetings with family and friends, simply traveling, getting to know, enjoying a beautiful beach, make me really happy.

Certainly my answer would be a resounding no, no and no, I prefer my 10 years, live them fully and enjoy it as a dessert, look around me and be grateful for the years lived, what has been achieved and recognize every opportunity that comes our way, sometimes hidden and with challenges.

It is always and will always be necessary to have the tool of money, but I consider it so extreme to give up 10 years of my life for wealth and fame.

As for fame, I prefer a quiet life, enjoying myself without so many eyes on me, without criticism and flattery.

To 2021....
In spite of the pandemic and the confinement, I am grateful that my relatives affected by Covid 19 managed to overcome them, that in my country, in spite of everything, I perceive joy and that every day I see more frequently the face of abundance, the abundance of believing, growing, knowing and understanding that I have everything, I have all my senses in perfect condition allowing me to enjoy the wonderful things that surround me, I enjoy physical, mental and emotional health, I can walk, I can move in my car, I enjoy a home and I feed myself daily, I enjoy having my parents alive, my children healthy and by my side, among other things.

I am happy with what I have, and I am ready to receive all the wonderful gifts that the universe has in store for me.

I would like to invite my friend @luzmora to participate in this interesting contest.

Use Deelp Translator, Canva for presentation and vector is from Vecteezy

Sort:  

appreciate the way you think
I hope all your wishes come true
happy new year and merry Christmas

Thank you ! Happy New Year

I like your attitude; joy is what we make of life. Be sad and or mad, and life will seem that way to us. Be happy and joy filled, and life is much easier, even in the hard times. Thank you for sharing as we all should strive to adapt this way. Take care and Happy New Year!

Thank you ! Happy New Year

💜🤗🎊🎈

I am happy with what I have, and I am ready to receive all the wonderful gifts that the universe has in store for me.

yes, i totally agree with you. we should feel satisfied with all that we have. Fame and wealth don't always bring us happiness. Let's enjoy life in the simplest and most idyllic way, happiness is always with us.

Thank you ! Happy New Year

Me encanto leerte y ver como ves la vida y estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo, la vida es para vivirla, y hay que ser agradecido con lo que se tiene, te deseo un año nuevo cargado de muchas bendiciones, de vida y salud, para seguir realizando nuestros propósitos. Dios te bendiga. 🙏🏻🤗🍾

I love reading you and seeing how you see life and I totally agree with you, life is to live it, and you have to be grateful for what you have, I wish you a new year full of many blessings, of life and health, to continue realizing our purposes. God bless you. 🙏🏻🤗🍾

Thank you ! Happy New Year 🙏

Dear @yusma21,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!

Thanks for sharing, @yusma21
Good luck with the contest.
May the New Year bring you happiness, peace, and prosperity.
Wishing you a joyous 2022!

Gracias por compartir, @yusma21
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Que el Año Nuevo te traiga felicidad, paz y prosperidad.
¡Le deseamos un feliz 2022!

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you ! Happy New Year