Sort:  

Why do you have a spaminator downvote again? Did you ask why ?

Thank you for participating and we have a new contest every week. The fact that the ladies take turns in coming up with the questions and every sunday there is a new contest available and the winner blog will be up from the previous week.

Friends, I would say, shouldn't be based on gender. I feel they all have equal rights and none should be considered better than the other. I have very limited friends who are guys but that doesn't mean I choose my female friends over the male ones and I also don't consider my girlfriends better than my guy friends.

I totally agree i dont have many male favo friends but the ones io have are special and very caring

Yes, @brittandjosie I asked and I found out that I used someone's art sketches that weren't free to use. I colored those sketches from an app I downloaded.
I apologized and I was asked to write a letter to the community which I did yesterday.
I feel really bad about this mistake. I never knew the artwork in that app wasn't free to use.
Now I have been receiving a lot of hurting words but I know it's a punishment I have to undergo, now I am really scared of my account getting muted or banned. I never meant to steal anyone's work.😔 I just didn't know there weren't free