Ladies of Hive Community Contest #12 // Time or music or both.

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies of this community within this beehive, greetings and HAPPY YEAR 2021, my best wishes to all here of happiness, prosperity, health that the pandemic ends and everything returns to normal.

And as a lover of contests I found this one, which as always brings us interesting questions to participate with either one or all.

image.png

This time I go with both, starting with the first one that says:

1️⃣ For what do you need to take more time in your life? And why?

I ask you to give me time, to do many things when I have some free time, but in the meantime I take advantage of this time to do this.

For everything there is time: to rest, to see a good movie, to write as I do here now, but I ask God to give me TIME, to be with my children for many years, until they can fend for themselves, in life, in the professional and personal.

I have the time to be with them since I retired as a teacher, I am enjoying my free time with them, I have seen them grow and be with them in their important moments, so I have enjoyed the time, but I want more, to continue enjoying it with them.

DSC07340.JPG

They are all my time.

2️⃣ What song or style of music brings back your fondest memory?

The music if there are many styles and songs, for each one according to its tastes, to my they fascinate the songs so they call chatarritas in English d soft type, that relax to me and they remind me to my youth (still I am it ha ha) student, where there was not as much evil and vices between the young people as there are them nowadays.

I like many musical themes of movies like: Challenge to the destiny, Grease, Streets of Fire, of singers or groups like Phill Collins, Peter Cetera, Jon Bon Jovi, Ub40, Queen, Guns N' Roses, I am going to share with you one of my favorites, I hope you like it as much as I do and maybe you will know why I like it so much.

Again grateful to @LadiesofHive for their exclusive contests for us, where we can create, express what we feel.

As one of the rules is to share the post origin of the contest here it is: https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-12

And I would like to invite some excellent ladies: @marybellrg @purrix @sacra97 @lisfabian @babybothe

zhandra 2.png

Sort:  

Que hermoso mi bella que recuerdos musicales tan lindos y las fotos de tus hijos guapísimos, gracias por la invitación mi querida @zhanavic69

Ahh the kids, i so agree now with the homeschooling I have more time with them and i love that , good luck inthe contest and see you next time in the ladiesofhive community for your blog

If I make the most of my time with my children in these days of pandemic and quarantine, I love or need school, yes but if you can not we parents are to educate them also at home. They ask me questions and together we look for the answers, I guide them.

And in the evenings when I write I look for those songs, music that make me go back in time and I relax while I write.

Thank you, lady. @brittandjosie

They say that we are all given enough time to do what we have to.
Well, good luck with the contest!

Hello thank you happy year, thank you always for your visits and words of support

Happy New Year to you, @zhanavic69 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you Happy New Year 2021

Excelente participación, querida amiga @zhanavic69Mucha suerte, mujeres al poder...

Asi es hermana menor la bordona je je feliz año al poder nosotras

I'm still thinking of Cloning myself.
A nice choice in Bon Jovi. 🎼

Thanks for sharing @zhanavic69 🤗

I have also thought that of the cloning ha ha ha thanks for stopping by

Hola mi estimada @zhanavic69 , Feliz y bendecido año nuevo, escuchar a Jon Bon Jovi, tenia un poder en mi escalofriante jeje.. y ciertamente nuestra epoca de estudiante nos marca nuestra preferencia musical.
Bendiciones.

Pues si mi querida colega FELIZ AÑO si aparte de Jon Bon Jovi hay muchos cantantes que guao no tienen comparacion con los actuales y este hombre tiene la virtud que sus canciones las puede cantar en ingles como en nuestro bello español, no se si cantara en otro idioma ero de seguro lo hara muy bien, porque las que he oido de el en español la hacen volar a una je je amo ese hombre y tambien es buen actor o sea completo...

jajaja me encantass.. muy descriptiva jeje .. no todas las personas tienen ese poder en otras y este hombre si jeje.. hoy en dia solo escuhamos cosas obsecnas.
Son muy pocos que hacen buena musica