Sort:  

I hope you also have cool Happy new year man :)
LEts hope next year give as some good dreams too what we have waited a long time.

Happy to see you post more and not stop .

Good morning, brother! You always have words of encouragmente, thank you! May God grant you all the good wishes of your heart in 2024!

!LUV
!PAL
!PGM

foxkoit, acgalarza sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you!! ... Happy to read that I can to encourage.

happy beetle GIF

Thank Armando, appreciate all the content in the last year and look forward to an exciting 2024! Wishing you a guten Rutsch into the New Year and Best Wishes and Health for 2024! 😀

Yes, I wish you all a "guten Rutsch", my friend! I do appreciate your support for me from the very beginning here on Hive! May you received double and triple blessings in 2024!

!PAL
!CCC
!POB

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @acgalarza.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Happy 2024, my friend! I hope it is a better year for the entire world!

Likewise, my friend! And, yes, I pray that things will be better. If we all do our part, they will, right?

Stanley Cup Playoffs Win GIF by NHL

A wonderful message to close out the year. Thank you for being part of my creator journey. Wishing us all a fruitful and fun 2024.

Thank you, @epodcaster! And by the way, you were a key part of my development as a creator this year! More than you think! So, thanks! We should do another series, don't do think?

Los Angeles Lakers Stars GIF by NBA

Absolutely!

Congratulations @acgalarza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List

Happy New Year Celebration GIF by Lucas and Friends by RV AppStudios

Looking forward to you reaching your new target @acgalarza 😅