You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow some people’s children need to stop smoking weed

in Ecency3 years ago

Omg I did not mean to downvote u man. How do I change it. Please tell me how. I would have never done that. And I really really appreciate those cards. I will collect them for a long time because I’m not here for the money or freebies. I’m here to learn and maybe one day contribute. But that will probably never happen. Anywho I won’t bother u again. I am sorry this app downvoted u I really am . Maybe I was too stoned to notice it happened. I don’t know. But as soon as I did I stopped. If there were more after I have no clue how that happened because I haven’t been voting on anything. But whatever. Probably wasting my time. I don’t belong here

Sort:  

Are you on discord?