Wow some people’s children need to stop smoking weed

in Ecency3 years ago

What a bunch of douche bags. So I’m using the Ecency app on iPhone and apparently when I would vote it would downvote even though I chose upvoted I had no idea this was happening until very recently. I would never downvote because to me that is basically how censorship will work in the future.
Anywho the first person who confronted me asked me and I explained what happened. They never replied but at least they didn’t flat out accuse me for no reason. I even fucking posted a response and yet I still get 2 assholes accusing me of downvoting them and one called me lazy and ignorant but didn’t say why I was lazy and ignorant. Yet they were the lazy one who didn’t bother to read the post replies to see that it was a mistake and I fixed it by not using the iPhone Ecency app for voting anymore. So their laziness of not reading my post made them ignorant to the fact that this was an accident that I had no clue was happening . I barely understand how hive works because I am involved with other projects I much prefer. But I did enjoy this one as well until recently. Until I saw that this platform is full of bullies and a mob. What does it matter anyways. Most of these platforms are going to either get bought out or come crashing down when the big boys take over.

Sort:  

So weeds the problem that you where downvoting people? Seems you might wanna check who the real problem was when you downvoted what 3-4 post even after a gave a NFT to you🤔🤔🤔

I didn’t downvote shit. What are u not getting ? I said I upvoted but for some reason the app downvoted. I don’t know why it happened but i would never downvote anyone. But it seems people have downvoted me. I didn’t even know how to check all that. And if 3 or 4 posts were downvoted it’s because I didn’t know it was happening. Something is not working right in this iPhone Ecency app. I mean why would I downvote anyone. What would it accomplish? All it’s doing is giving me a fucking headache and I didn’t even do it. But I’m no longer using the iPhone app to vote. But thank you for accusing me and personally attacking me like that instead of asking me why it happened. If u had don’t that then you would have realized I DIDNT INTENTIONALLY FUCKING DOWNVOTE ANYONE. Why Wpuld I do that seriously? . It’s not my fault this Ecency iPhone app is buggy. But thank u for making me feel welcome and thank you for showing me what kind of people are in this community. I mean seriously, use your head. U r probably more savvy at this platform than I am. Instead of attacking me u could have messaged me and helped me, but nopooooo. Just jump to assumptions and attack me. Not that any of it bothers me. I’m just pointing out the obvious since u clearly didn’t get my last message because here u are again attacking me instead of trying to fucking help me out. But that’s fine. I’ll just stay out of this community. Apparently I’m not welcome. And they say if everyone smoked weed things would be more peaceful. Ha.

I attacked you? You made a post ripping on potheads🤔.

I would have helped no problem but you decided to make a post not asking for help but telling us weeds the problem🤔.

As for iPhone app Idk what to say as I use android. Maybe use peakd.

Yet here we are. Pothead being a douche and jumping to paranoia instead of trying to help someone who apparently isn’t savvy with this hive. Congrats u win a prize

Omg I did not mean to downvote u man. How do I change it. Please tell me how. I would have never done that. And I really really appreciate those cards. I will collect them for a long time because I’m not here for the money or freebies. I’m here to learn and maybe one day contribute. But that will probably never happen. Anywho I won’t bother u again. I am sorry this app downvoted u I really am . Maybe I was too stoned to notice it happened. I don’t know. But as soon as I did I stopped. If there were more after I have no clue how that happened because I haven’t been voting on anything. But whatever. Probably wasting my time. I don’t belong here

Are you on discord?