You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Algorithm Help Request

in Ecencylast year

I’m just looking for help and cast a wide net, so far I have not been able to determine conclusively who has control over this account, so I tagged anyone who has been involved in similar situations in the past. I appreciate your response, and apologize for tagging you incorrectly.

Sort:  

If spaminator is involved you could ask in the hivewatchers discord. They might have an answer but the others, probably not. You have had no interaction with them ever?

No significant interactions at least. I tend to comment a lot, so I’ve had a few limited interactions with some, but all names were just found by searching online and finding articles about the accounts that are downvoting me. I’m pretty beginner level here, so if there’s a better way to find this kind of info, I’m just not aware of it. I did try joining the HiveWatchers Discord, so far have not found a good place to ask but I will continue to look. I really do appreciate your response, especially now knowing that you have nothing to do with the situation (sorry again for bringing you in). Stay well!