You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR THIS WEEK!!

in Ecencylast year

Am I not the staff 🤔... hehe

Oh I have seen @iskafan promoting the challenge everywhere and on the ecency leader board in top 3 positions. Hey, girl you are so eager from the day one..... give others some space 😂

This is gonna be a super end of the years with this challenge. I sm sure dreemport would be flooded with submissions and curation.

And we are blessed to have you @dreemsteem. God bless you

Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHHAA DID I MISS STAFF ON YOUR NAME?!?? lololol

you are not staff

you are SUPER STAFF hahahaha

that must be why I didn't put it on ..I didnt want to intimidate the others 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm glad this will be a fun way to close the year end.... hehehe I thought we needed to close at home....and close with joy and fun!

If it goes well...hehehe next year will have it repeated and upgraded! hehehe

I love you lady!

you are SUPER STAFF

Somebody frame these words for me ❤️❤️

If it goes well...hehehe next year will have it repeated and upgraded

It is already going well. I went to leader board. Dreemers are roaring there

Hehe.... Of course you are one of the staff 😊

Space?? Ok, fine. I am taking a break. You guys take this space and shine 😁

This challenge is just so timely. It will be the best end of the year ever.

Yeah, we are blessed to have our dreemsteem🥺❣️💕🙌

. I am taking a break.

Hehe. I am sure you would come back with more powers.

Keep shinning, dear.
We are more than happy to have you among us to 🤗

no breaks!!!! hahahahhaa

you are amazing!!! lololol

keep setting the pace with love and dedication...I'm so impressed hehehe