You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Your Brain On Birthday Suits

in Ecency3 years ago

Lol @dandays

There is a small group of people on Hive that have a very keen sense of humour and that need to have a separate reputation score for that :)

QuoteOnly person paying attention to a homepage is the author of that page. So I guess if there's going to be a reputation, at least it's placed where the consumer can ignore it.

Happy Birthday!

Have a good one.

Sort:  

That's the nicest thing Lory's coolest mom said to me all day.

:attention: Anyone reading this should click this.
😉

I'm glad you think I'm funny. But I'm selfish you see so I'm even happier for myself than I am for you in light of my uncanny wittiness cuz you see if I wasn't funny I wouldn't have landed this 10 sitting next to me right now and, ooh!!! I gotta go, her coffee's low.

Thank you @andrastia.
💖

Appreciation for humour is important, so is coffee! Go Pura, nice one :)

Have a good one @dandays

Momlife respondibilities call lol 🌺