You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago

Honestly : not enough ^^

I know I’ve a lot of progress to do in that direction ! But when content interests me a lot, it’s difficult to avoid the immediate desire, hehe :)

Have a nice week ahead !

Sort:  

hehehehe yes.... engagement is the key to building your tribe!

they are the reason why I stay!
I can write anywhere... and I can make money doing other things ..

but my TRIBE is why I STAY 💕❤️💕❤️

engagement is the key to building your tribe !

This is for sure !

All these reasons are good and right, I completely feel what you mean ^^ It's funny the roads we take and the stages we go through... all different for each one, to finally arrive sometimes at close points !

and you have a wonderful week too!!!