You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your mark, Dreemers! July is HERE!!! Are you ready for Ecency?

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

Wow wow wow looks this contest is going to rock as Ecency and Dreemers will be making the dreems true of whom haha their own dreems but in partnership with partner hehe. Posting each day looks like the class competition where students are struggling in collaboration with each other hehe.

Knock knock 😁This Dreemer wants to enter the challenge so THIS DREEMER IS IN💃 🥺
I am ready to introduce myself along with a screenshot hehe this is going to be amazing. Ok, I am silent till Monday. 🥴 as I have to speak a lot in my posts the whole week hahaha.

Sort:  

well look who it is, coming to make my eyes shine brighter

its my Writer Ayesha hehehehehe and i'm so glad you're in! hehehehe

and you can start writing now - and have it ready for Monday! hahahahaha

can't wait for this!!!!!!!

Hehe how I can resist myself as Dreemers are free souls hehe. Nice idea I can give this time-saving opportunity a chance. 😂hehe

yes - time saving and efficient! hehehehehehe

go get it, my little free soul!!! :)

It's going to be an AMAZING Challenge~!
I cannot wait to see what you write!

and I can't wait to see what you write either Blue hehe !LUV