You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREEMPORT-ECENCY CHALLENGE: WEEK TWO

in Ecency2 years ago

Noo, you're exposing our secrets!!! 😂😂. I had a lot of fun being your teammate, I hope this team continues next week. Knowing @dreemsteem anything can happen, lol.

You did really great this week. Let's rock next week as well.

Off to JIT my post. Incase you don't know the meaning ask @tengolotodo

Ace_Card_Gradient_Colorful_logopoker_logospade_logo_Banner_Landscape.gif

Sort:  

jeje I hope that you got your JIT post done!
I am so behind , I have notifications from three days ago that I have not responded to🤣🤣🤣
Have a great weekend😁

I just about did (as always 😉).

You're not the only one, I'm just answering one at a time. 😁

And am struggling to even get time to write one today 🤣🤣🤣

I had lots of fun too. Next time, Esther will feed us Salmon

Most definitely. @esther-emmanuel oo hope you've heard. We'll tag you tire today 😁